مركز البحث والتطوير

خطت جي إيه سي موتور خطوات هائلة في تصنيع السيارات الملهمة التي تعبر عن الجودة العالية والحرفية والموثوقية. ولسنوات عديدة ، جعلت جي إيه سي موتور أفضل ممارسات التصنيع والتطوير في قلب إستراتيجيتها التشغيلية.

تأسس مركز جي إيه سي للبحث والتطوير في عام 2006 ، وهو قسم إدارة التكنولوجيا ومركز نظام البحث والتطوير في مجموعة جي إيه سي ، وهو يختص بإتمام المنتجات الجديدة وتخطيط التكنولوجيا الجديدة وأعمال البحث والتطوير المهمة. وقد قام مركز جي إيه سي للبحث والتطوير ببناء مرافق بحث وتطوير من الدرجة الأولى متقدمة محليًا ودوليًا ، بما في ذلك 15 نوعًا من المعامل التي تغطي السيارة، ومجموعة نقل الحركة والطاقة الجديدة ، وورشة إنتاج تجريبية واحدة لأعمال اللحام ، والطلاء ، والتجميع العام والمعالجة المميكنة، وموقع واحد لاختبار السيارات.

ويعمل في مركز البحث والتطوير التابع لجي إيه سي ما يقرب من 4000 من موظفي البحث والتطويرالدوليين بالإضافة إلى العشرات من الخبراء رفيعي المستوى من البرنامج الصيني لتوظيف الخبرات العالمية والمواهب التكنولوجية الممتازة في مجال السيارات. كما يفتخر المركز باحتوائه على منصات مبتكرة، مثل مركز مشروعات التكنولوجيا المعتمد من الدولة ، ومركز المواهب وريادة الأعمال العابر للمحيطات رفيع المستوى، ومحطة عمل أبحاث ما بعد الدكتوراه ومحطة العمل الأكاديمي. ويقدم المركز ما يقرب من 500 طلب براءة اختراع سنويًا ، بعدد إجمالي 3000 حتى الآن ، مع نسبة براءات اختراع تزيد عن 30 ٪. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن سيارات جي إيه سي ذاتية القيادة قادرة على إجراء قيادة مستقلة في جميع الأحوال الجوية وظروف الطريق.

من خلال رؤية عالمية ، قامت جي إيه سي موتور ، وعبر الاستفادة من مصادر الموردين العالميين ومؤسسات البحث والتطوير، بتطوير شبكة عالمية للبحث والتطوير يديرها مركز جي إيه سي للبحث والتطوير وبدعم من مركز التكنولوجيا التابع لها، فضلاً عن منظمة جي إيه سي للمنصة المتعددة الاستخدامات المعروفة اختصارًا باسم (G-CPMA ) الحاصلة على الجائزة الأولى ضمن جوائز التقدم التكنولوجي الممنوحة في مجال تكنولوجيا صناعة السيارات الصينية. وتتمتع بقدرات شاملة نسبياً في تطوير السيارات (بما في ذلك السيارات التقليدية والسيارات التي تعمل بالطاقة الجديدة) والآلات ، مع الحفاظ على مكانة رائدة بين العلامات التجارية الصينية.

وبدعم من مجموعة جي إيه سي، ستعمل جي إيه سي بشكل مشترك على تعزيز الابتكار العابر للحدود في مجال صناعة السيارات مع شركات التكنولوجيا الرائدة في العالم ، لإرساء الأساس للسيارات الصديقة للبيئة والنقل الذكي والمدينة الذكية التي تتمحور حول القيادة الذكية في المستقبل.

Image
Image
Up

R & D Centre

GAC MOTOR has taken massive strides to manufacture vehicles that are inspiring statements of fine quality, craftsmanship and reliability. For years, GAC MOTOR has made the best practices of manufacturing and development central to all its operating strategy.

The GAC R&D Centre, established in 2006, is GAC Group’s technology management department and R&D system hub, responsible for implementation of new product and new technology planning and important R&D. GAC R&D Centre has built domestically first-class, and internationally advanced R&D facilities including 15 kinds of laboratories covering vehicle, powertrain and new energy, one trial production workshop with welding, painting, general assembly and machine processing, and one automobile test site.

GAC’s R&D Centre employs nearly 4000 international R&D staff as well as dozens of high-level experts from China’s Recruitment Program of Global Experts and excellent automobile technological talents. It also boasts of innovative platforms, such as state-certified enterprise technological centre, overseas high-level talents innovation & entrepreneurship centre, post-doctoral research work station and academician work station. The centre files nearly 500 patent applications annually, totalling 3,000 so far, with an invention patent ratio of over 30%. In addition, the GAC self-driving vehicles is able to conduct independent autonomous driving in all weather and road conditions.

With a global vision, GAC MOTOR, integrating resources of global advantageous suppliers and R&D institutions, has developed a global R&D network centring on GAC R&D Centre and supported by GAC MOTOR technology centre, as well as G-CPMA (GAC – Cross-Platform Modularized Organization) (awarded first prize in China Automotive Industry Technological Progress Award). It enjoys relatively comprehensive capabilities in the development of vehicles (including conventional and new energy car) and machines, maintaining a leading position among Chinese brands.

Backed by GAC Group, GAC MOTOR will jointly promote cross-boundary innovation of automotive industry with world’s leading technology enterprises, to lay the foundation for automotive ecology, smart transport and smart city centred on intelligent driving in the future.

Image
Image
Up