عمليات التصنيع عالمية المستوى

تأسس مركز جي إيه سي للبحث والتطوير بناءً على نظام صارم ومنظم جيدًا لإدارة تطوير السيارات مع وضع تصميم السيارة وبرنامج التحكم في التطوير في قلب مكوناته الأساسية ، مع اعتبارعملية تطوير النظام الأساسي النموذجي كإمتداد له ، مدعومًا بتوحيد عملية الإدارة في كل مرحلة من مراحل تطوير السيارة . ولقد اجتاز هذا المركز اختبارات نظام إدارة الجودة أيزو 9001 الخاص بالاعتماد والموافقة.

نظام مراقبة الجودة

تتيح "سبل المشتريات الفريدة من جي إيه سي موتور" والتحالف الاستراتيجي مع أكبر10 موردين في مجال صناعة السيارات في العالم إدارة موحدة وسلسة لسلسلة التوريدات الخاصة بها. في عام 2016 ، كانت نسبة رفض قطع الغيار لموردي جي إيه سي موتور لا تتجاوز 22 قطعة لكل مليون، وهو أقل بكثير من متوسط مستوى العلامات التجارية الرئيسية الأخرى بما في ذلك العلامات التجارية الصينية والشركات المشتركة.

إن الميزة الأساسية الخاصة بجي إيه سي موتور الرامية إلى تحقيق اختراقات في السوق الراقية هي فلسفتها القائمة على الجودة ، أي غزو السوق الدولية بجودة ممتازة وقدرة تصنيع راقية.

وقد أنشأت جي إيه سي موتور نظامًا لإدارة الجودة تحت مسمىCall-Wait and PDCA" " كتدفق أساسي ، و"التوحيد القياسي والنظامية والمنصة" كأساس ومفهوم رئيسي لمراقبة وضمان الجودة في عملية الإنتاج مع التحسين المستمرباعتبارها ثلاثة عناصر حيوية ، وذلك لضمان اتساق الجودة طوال العام . ولضمان الجودة والسلامة العالية ، أنشأت جي إيه سي موتور نظامًا صارمًا لمراقبة الجودة باسم "6520" ، حيث يمثل الرقم 6 أنشطة الخصائص ، في حين يمثل الرقم 5 أنظمة المراقبة والرقم 2 يمثل الفحص كإجرائين رئيسيين لتحقيق هدف هو "صفر عيوب" ، وذلك لتحسين جودة المنتج بشكل كامل وتزويد المستهلكين بمنتجات عالية الجودة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة.

وتبدأ الستة أنشطة المتعلقة بإدارة الخصائص من عمليات التشغيل القياسية واكتمال تنفيذ العمل؛ وتجنيب العملاء المشاكل من خلال المضي قدما في نقاط الفحص ؛ والانتباه إلى إدارة نقاط التغيير ؛ والاستجابة السريعة لشكوك العملاء وتحقيق التحسين المستمر والابتكار. وتشير آلية "المراقبة الخمسة" إلى الإشراف على منتجات الموردين وخدمات السوق والنظام والجهات الخارجية. وأثناء التصميم المسبق والتصنيع في منتصف المدة والتسليم في الفترة اللاحقة ، يقوم قسم مراقبة الجودة في جي إيه سي موتور بإجراء مراقبة شاملة من أبعاد متعددة، مما يتيح تزويد العملاء بأفضل جودة للمنتج. ولضمان الجودة، أعدت جي إيه سي موتور نقطتي فحص بما في ذلك "الوارد" و"الصادر". ويمكن إظهار الرقم صفر في جانبين: قيام جي إيه سي موتور بمراقبة خطوط الإنتاج الموحدة بشكل شامل لضمان "الخطأ صفر" أثناء الإنتاج وتقديم ضمان أفضل على تشغيل مرافق الإنتاج بكفاءة وجودة عالية ؛ من خلال نظام "652" المشار إليه أعلاه مع "صفر عيوب" من معدات الإنتاج ، ستضمن جي إيه سي موتور جودة عالية لكل سيارة مع "خلوها من العيوب"

Image
Image
Up

World-class Manufacturing

GAC R&D Centre has established a rigorous and well-organised automobile development management system with the vehicle design and development control program as its core components, major system standardisation development process as an extension, and supported by standardization of management process in each stage of vehicle development. It has passed the examination of ISO 9001 Quality Management System for certification review and approval.

Quality Control System

GAC MOTOR’s unique "GAC Procurement Methods" and strategic alliance with the world’s top 10 automotive suppliers enables a standardised and normalised supply chain management. In 2016, the parts reject ratio of GAC MOTOR’s suppliers was only 22ppm, much lower than the average level of other mainstream brands including both Chinese and joint-venture brands.

The core advantage of GAC MOTOR for making breakthroughs in the high-end market is its quality-based philosophy, i.e. conquering the international market with outstanding quality and high-end manufacturing capability.

GAC MOTOR has created a quality management mode with "Stop-Call-Wait and PDCA" as the core flows, "standardisation, systematism and platform" as the basis and "basic concept of quality control, quality assurance in process and constant improvement" as three vital elements, so as to ensure the cross-year, cross-platform and cross-model quality consistency in the quality system of GAC MOTOR. In order to ensure high quality and high safety, GAC MOTOR established a strict "6520" quality control system, carrying out "6 characteristic activities", taking the "5 monitorings" and "2 Screenings " as the main measures to achieve the "zero defect" goal, so as to fully improve product quality and provide consumers with high-quality and cost-effective products.

"Six Characteristics Management Activities": Start from the standardized operation and implement completion of working procedures; keep customers away from troubles through moving forward checking points; pay attention to management of changing points; make quick response to customers’ doubts, and realize continuous improvement and innovation. The "five monitoring" mechanism refers to supervision on suppliers’ products, market services, system and the third party. During pre-design, mid-term manufacturing and delivery in the later period, the Quality Control Department of GAC Motor has made all-pervasive monitoring from multiple dimensions, which enables to provide customers with the best product quality. To make guarantee on the quality, GAC Motor has set up two checkpoints including “inflow” and “outflow”. “0 "can be demonstrated in two aspects: GAC Motor comprehensively monitors the standardized production lines to ensure "zero fault" during production and make better guarantee on operation of production facilities with high efficiency and high quality; through the above " 652 " system with "zero fault" of production equipment, GAC Motor will ensure high quality of every car with "zero defect."

Image
Image
Up